vittoria-lanzani

VITTORIA LANZANI

Osteopath, MSc Ost

Vittoria is originally from Milan Italy where she graduated with a Bachelor degree in Osteopathy from the International College of Osteopathic Medicine ICOM. Throughout her five year degree she completed over 1200 hours of clinical practice on adults and children. Following her bachelor’s degree she obtained a Master in Science in Osteopathy from Kingston University, UK after writing a thesis on "the effectiveness of manual therapy in the treatment of impingement in athletes".

 

She spent several years practicing Osteopathy in Italy as a private practitioner in sports osteopathy. In 2018 she moved to Montreal working in several well-known osteopathic clinics diversifying her treatments with the use of new techniques and approaches. In 2020 Vittoria opened her own Osteopathy clinic, Clinique Victoria in Pointe-Saint-Charles.

 

Her biggest passion in life has always been sports and one of the reasons that she pursued a career as an Osteopath. Vittoria loves the idea of doing something good for people and to help them live a better, healthier life. She is a great supporter of the power of osteopathy and the benefits this therapy can bring. Her goal above all is the well-being of her patients in their sports life as well as their daily life.

vittoria-lanzani

VITTORIA LANZANI

Ostéopathe, MSc Ost

Vittoria est originaire de Milan en Italie où elle est diplômée de l’Université International College of Osteopathic Medicine ICOM. Pendant ses études, elle a complété plus de 1200 heures de pratique clinique sur des adultes et des enfants. Vittoria est également titulaire d’une maîtrise en sciences de l’ostéopathie de l’Université de Kingston au Royaume uni où elle a rédigé sa thèse sur "l’efficacité de la thérapie manuelle dans le traitement du syndrome d’accrochage chez les athlètes".

Elle a passé plusieurs années à pratiquer l’ostéopathie en Italie comme praticienne privée en ostéopathie sportive. En 2018, elle a déménagé à Montréal où elle a travaillé dans plusieurs cliniques d’ostéopathie reconnues pour diversifier ses techniques et approches de traitements.

En 2020, Vittoria a ouvert sa propre clinique d’ostéopathie, la Clinique Victoria, dans la Pointe-Saint-Charles.

Sa plus grande passion dans la vie a toujours été le sport et c'est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles elle a poursuivi sa carrière en tant qu’ostéopathe. Vittoria aime l’idée de faire quelque chose de bien pour les autres et les aider à vivre une vie meilleure et plus saine. Elle est une grande partisane de la puissance de l’ostéopathie et des avantages que cette thérapie peut apporter. Son objectif est avant tout le bien-être de ses patients dans leur vie sportive ainsi que dans leur vie quotidienne.